Table 1

placed	name	club	sex	time	
1st	Alan Wynne		m	34.19	
2nd	Imants Ignatjevs	Team Terror	m	35.18	
3rd	Michael McAuley	Mallusk Harriers	m	38.01	
4th	Bob Sheridan	Deeside Runners	m	38.03	
5th	Andy Gibson		m	39.20	
6th	Keith O'Brian	Ballina ac	m	40.32	
7th	Ciaran Corrigan		m	41.30	
8th	Albert Little	Enniskliien Runners	m	42.47	
9th	Andrew Carrick	Queen's University ac	m	43.36	
10th	Karen Dolan	Enniskliien Runners	f	45.40	
11th	Alan Connolly		m	47.15	
12th	Anna Brown		f	50.26	
13th	Neill Harper	Seapark ac Carrickfergus	m	51.48	
14th	Liz sloan	Deeside Runners	f	51.52	
15th	Karen Waring	Seapark ac Carrickfergus	f	56.51	
16th	Joe Quinn	East Down ac	m	59.23	